Fitness & Wellness Events

    Monday, August 19, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Ashley

    9AM Yoga Stretch w/Kelli Ann

    10AM Zumba Chair w/ Mary Ann

    6:30PM Zumba w/Marisa

    .

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Kali

    9AM Yoga Flow w/Kali

    10AM Sit & Fit w/Kelli Ann

    6PM Zumba w/Marisa

    .

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Ashley

    9AM Yoga Stretch w/Kelli Ann

    10AM Zumba Chair w/ Mary Ann

    6PM Zumba w/Ashley

    .

    Thursday, August 22, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Kali

    9AM Yoga Flow w/Kali

    10AM Sit & Fit w/Kelli Ann

    6PM Zumba w/Marisa

    .

    Friday, August 23, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Ashley

    9AM Yoga Stretch w/Kelli Ann

    .

    Monday, August 26, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Ashley

    9AM Yoga Stretch w/Kelli Ann

    10AM Zumba Chair w/ Mary Ann

    6:30PM Zumba w/Marisa

    .

    Tuesday, August 27, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Kali

    9AM Yoga Flow w/Kali

    10AM Sit & Fit w/Kelli Ann

    6PM Zumba w/Marisa

    .

    Wednesday, August 28, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Ashley

    9AM Yoga Stretch w/Kelli Ann

    10AM Zumba Chair w/ Mary Ann

    6PM Zumba w/Ashley

    .

    Thursday, August 29, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Kali

    9AM Yoga Flow w/Kali

    10AM Sit & Fit w/Kelli Ann

    6PM Zumba w/Marisa

    .

    Friday, August 30, 2019

    Class Schedule

    8AM Zumba w/Ashley

    9AM Yoga Stretch w/Kelli Ann

    .